Here we have a surprising source of wheat - Juice!
Thankfully the container hints that it is not gluten-free, with the photo of wheat and the word "Cereal" on the front.
Red wheat bran, oat, wheat, and barley are clearly labeled in the ingredients list.
Don't worry though, most juice is still gluten free and I don't expect a huge surplus of gluten containing juices to hit the market.
As always, we should still read labels to ensure product safety. You never know where you will unexpectedly find wheat/gluten!
Fruit juice from concentrate (water, (apple, cherry, banana, raspberry, blackberry and blueberry) purées, concentrated concord grape (sulfites) and lemon juices), yogurt powder, ground whole grains and seeds blend (oat, wheat, rice, chia, quinoa, barley), red wheat bran, natural flavor, vitamin C. Contains: milk, oat, wheat and barley.